Albion Rovers 1
Arbroath 1
Scottish League (League Two)

Albion Rovers 

1 - 1


Scottish League (League Two)
Saturday, April 25th, 2015
Attendance: 1,100
3:00 PM Kick-off

Ally Love (90) Bobby Linn (86)

Team Managers
Darren Young Todd Lumsden

Starting Eleven
Neil Parry
Scott Stevenson
Kyle Turnbull
Ross Dunlop
Michael Dunlop
Joshua Mullin
Chris Cadden
Ross Davidson
Eddie Ferns
John Gemmell
Thomas McCluskey
Marc McCallum
Ricky Little
Craig Johnstone
Liam Gordon
Mark Whatley
Kevin Nicoll
Kieran McWalter
Scott McBride
Kieran Stewart
Bobby Linn
Simon Murray

Kieran Hughes
Gary Philips
Gary Fisher
Scott Chaplain
Ally Love
Marc McKenzie
Mark McGuigan
Lenny Wilson
Liam Rowan
Jordan Lowdon
Dylan Carreiro
Thomas Grant
Kevin Buchan
Jack Smith

Gary Fisher for Eddie Ferns (59)
Ally Love for Scott Stevenson (71)
Marc McKenzie for Thomas McCluskey (77)
Dylan Carreiro for Scott McBride (45)
Jack Smith for Simon Murray (86)

Ally Love (90) Kevin Nicoll (38)

Red Cards
None. None.

Match Officials

Mike Roncone (Referee)
Gerard Pllu & David Watt (Assistants)

Photography by SNS Group

Match Report

Champions Albion Rovers fought back to claim a draw with Arbroath before being presented with the Scottish League Two trophy.

Neither side seriously threatened in the first half at Cliftonhill.

Robert Linn converted Dylan Carreiro's pass from close range to give the visitors the lead.

But Ally Love restored parity for Darren Young's side in stoppage time and set up Rovers' title party celebrations.

Match report written by BBC

Squad Statistics (as at April 25th, 2015)

2014-15 All Time
Marc McCallum (GK)22 26 - 26 -
Ricky Little25 311421
Liam Gordon19 10 - 10 -
Craig Johnstone30 25 - 25 -
Mark Whatley24 421421
Kieran Stewart20 301301
Scott McBride25 344486
Kieran McWalter19 6 - 141
Kevin Nicoll28 32 - 48 -
Simon Murray23 42214221
Bobby Linn29 42128119
Dylan Carreiro (sub)20 185185
Jack Smith (sub)20 193193

League Table (as at April 25th, 2015)

No league table has been added for this season.